Corporate Services- Contact
Back To byPeterandPauls.com
 
Corporate Services

CONTACT US

Send us your inquiries.

CORPORATE SERVICES INQUIRY FORM

Thank you for expressing interest in Corporate Services byPeterandPauls.com to host your special event. Kindly complete the inquiry form below and a sales representative will be in touch with you in the near future to discuss your event requirements further. We look forward to hosting your special occasion with us.


What are you looking to book?
If you are inquiring about a wedding, are you considering an on-site ceremony?

Anticipated Date of Interest

(please specify your preferred month, year and day of the week)

Anticipated Guest Count


Is your date flexible?
Please feel free to outline any further details you would like us to know about your special event to discuss your event requirements further.
Send

ADDRESS

6260 Highway 7, Vaughan, ON L4H 4G3
905 326 2000 | corporate@bypnp.com

GPS LOCATION

Select your native device platform to launch our longitude and latitude on your default GPS Apps.

CONSULTATION PROCESS

YOU CONNECT

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your event arrangements in greater detail. Please feel free to connect with our venue receptionist to schedule a no obligation site tour at your convenience.

WE MEET

During your consultation with us we will take you on a personalized tour, review your event requirements in detail and present a customized proposal for your review.

YOU DECIDE

Your special occasion is important to us therefore our team is available to answer any further questions you may have as you finalize your decision.

"SAY YES TO THE VENUE!"

Congratulations! You have booked with Canada’s premier hospitality company!We Begin Now it’s time to start planning! Our team of industry specialists will guide you through the planning stages of your special occasion to ensure you feel like a guest at your own party!

MEET THE TEAM

PLAY VIDEO
Nicole Zeiner
Corporate Sales Manager
nicolez@bypnp.com
905-751-9059


PLAY VIDEO
Gian Paolo Capra
Corporate Sales Manager
gianpaolo@bypnp.com
416-509-2413


PLAY VIDEO
Jackie Van Hoorn
Corporate Sales Manager
jackie@bypnp.com
416-820-8246


PLAY VIDEO
Kristin Harvey
Corporate Event Logistics Coordinator
kristin@bypnp.com
905-301-1945


PLAY VIDEO
Catherine Tamchyna
Senior Corporate and Special Event Coordinator
catherine@bypnp.com
905-716-0744


PLAY VIDEO
Martina Pileggi
Corporate Sales Coordinator
martina@bypnp.com
416-899-2357


PLAY VIDEO
Dino Cavalluzzo
Business Development Manager
dinoc@bypnp.com
647-294-3280