Corporate Services- Contact
Back To byPeterandPauls.com

CONTACT US

Send us your inquiries.

CORPORATE SERVICES INQUIRY FORM

Thank you for expressing interest in Corporate Services byPeterandPauls.com to host your special event. Kindly complete the inquiry form below and a sales representative will be in touch with you in the near future to discuss your event requirements further. We look forward to hosting your special occasion with us.

YOUR CONTACT INFO


YOUR TYPE OF EVENT

MEETING
TRADESHOW
GALA
SEMINAR
PRODUCT LAUNCH
AWARDS EVENT
RECEPTION
HOLIDAY PARTY
OTHER

DATE OF EVENT

IS YOUR DATE FLEXIBLE?

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS

Please feel free to outline any further details you would like us to know about your special event to discuss your event requirements further.
Send

ADDRESS

6260 Highway 7, Vaughan, ON L4H 4G3
905 326 2000 | corporate@bypnp.com

GPS LOCATION

Select your native device platform to launch our longitude and latitude on your default GPS Apps.

CONSULTATION PROCESS

YOU CONNECT

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your event arrangements in greater detail. Please feel free to connect with our venue receptionist to schedule a no obligation site tour at your convenience.

WE MEET

During your consultation with us we will take you on a personalized tour, review your event requirements in detail and present a customized proposal for your review.

YOU DECIDE

Your special occasion is important to us therefore our team is available to answer any further questions you may have as you finalize your decision.

"SAY YES TO THE VENUE!"

Congratulations! You have booked with Canada’s premier hospitality company!We Begin Now it’s time to start planning! Our team of industry specialists will guide you through the planning stages of your special occasion to ensure you feel like a guest at your own party!

MEET THE TEAM

PLAY VIDEO
Nicole Zeiner
Corporate Sales Manager
nicolez@bypnp.com
905-751-9059


PLAY VIDEO
Gian Paolo Capra
Corporate Sales Manager
gianpaolo@bypnp.com
416-509-2413


PLAY VIDEO
Catherine Butler
Senior Corporate and Special Event Coordinator
catherine@bypnp.com
905-326-2000


PLAY VIDEO
Dino Cavalluzzo
Business Development Manager
dinoc@bypnp.com
647-294-3280


PLAY VIDEO
Aboud Haboury
Director of Corporate Sales
aboud@bypnp.com
416-220-7971


PLAY VIDEO
Julia Falotico
Corporate Sales Coordinator
julia@bypnp.com
905-326-2000


Jasmyn Kane
Junior Corporate Sales Manager
jasmyn@bypnp.com
905-326-2000 ext. 2247


Elizabeth DiVincenzo
Director of Business Development
elizabeth@bypnp.com
905-326-2000 Ext. 2268